Phone: 770.933.5511 Email Us Facebook LinkedIn Twitter

Contact CCI

Georgia Office CRITICAL COMPONENTS INC.
120 Interstate N Pkwy SE, Suite 305
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
Main Phone: 770-933-5511
Orders/ Quotes Fax: 678-868-2211
View Larger Map


Georgia Staff Contacts

Lighting Division


Scott Cockerham - President
scockerham@criticalcomponents.net
Cell: 404-372-1121


Brian O'Malley - VP Sales
bomalley@criticalcomponents.net
Cell: 770-378-3333

Tim Morgan - Outside Sales GA
tmorgan@criticalcomponents.net
Cell: 678-463-3606
Tyler Knight - Outside Sales
tknight@criticalcomponents.net
Cell: 706-499-5471
Linda Tillem - Office Manager
ltillem@criticalcomponents.net
Cell: 404-295-8389

Lisa Abernathy- Accounting
labernathy@criticalcomponents.net

Cell:  770-827-3443

Bill Chalmers - Service Sales Manager and Outside Sales
bchalmers@criticalcomponents.net
Cell: 404-432-5128
Gustaf Erickson - Service Sales
gerickson@criticalcomponents.net
Cell: 678-887-2447
Geoff Pettit - Outside Sales
gpettit@criticalcomponents.net
Cell: 678-612-4315

Adam McWilliams - Inside Sales
amcwilliams@criticalcomponents.net

Cell:  706-340-7348

Clay Scott - Service / Sales
cscott@criticalcomponents.net
770-933-5511

Shea Taylor
staylor@criticalcomponents.net

Cell:  678-333-8918

Kenny Olliff
kolliff@criticalcomponents.net

Cell:  678-448-7176

Nathan Guthrie
nguthrie@criticalcomponents.net

Cell:  678-689-7929

 

Alabama Office


Mike Norris - Outside Sales, AL
mnorris@criticalcomponents.net
Cell: 205-999-1622
One Chase Corporate Center, Suite 400,
Birmingham, Alabama 35244
View Larger Map

View Larger Map

 

North Florida Office

Stan Kaconas - Outside Sales Northern FL
skaconas@criticalcomponents.net

Cell: 407-965-8750


General Contact Form

Please fill out the form below to contact us. One of our associates will contact you shortly.
Other Forms:
Schedule a Lunch and Learn | Quote Request Form

Name <---- A value is required.
Company
Address <---- A value is required.
City <---- A value is required.
State <---- A value is required.
Zip <---- A value is required.
Phone <---- A value is required.
Fax
Email <---- A value is required.Invalid format.
Message